The Unicorn Quest – Fire in the Star PB (9 to 12 years)
-30%

The Unicorn Quest – Fire in the Star PB (9 to 12 years)

0 Reviews Sold: 0
Need Help?

5.26$

Availability: 5 in stock

5.26$

Availability: 5 in stock

Add to cart
Buy Now
  Ask a Question
SKU: BN85OG3044 Category:

Claire
Martinson has always depended on her older sister, Sophie, to take care of
her, but now it’s Claire’s turn to protect her sister. On the trail of
the last unicorn, Claire sets off on her own to make things right in Arden
– the magical land she and her sister discovered when they climbed their
great-aunt’s chimney. But there are terrible forces working against her.

Queen Estelle has returned, and she will not stop until
she has taken revenge on all those who have opposed her. Claire, Sophie, and
their friends must convince Arden’s four guilds of magic to set aside the
past if they are to have any hope of a future. Because if the queen has her
way, Claire and Sophie will never return home and the unicorns of Arden will
be lost … forever.

The thrilling third book in the
series for fans of Cornelia Funke, Abi Elphinstone or The Chronicles of
Narnia.

Author: Kamilla Benko

Format: Paperback

Pages: 384 pp

*Orders for this product will ship in 3-4
working days.*

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Unicorn Quest – Fire in the Star PB (9 to 12 years)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

Hi
1
Scan the code
Hands to Mind
Hello, How may I help you?