Simon Thorn and the Shark’s Cave (9 to 11 Years)
-30%

Simon Thorn and the Shark’s Cave (9 to 11 Years)

0 Reviews Sold: 0
Need Help?

6.17$

Availability: 5 in stock

6.17$

Availability: 5 in stock

Add to cart
Buy Now
  Ask a Question
SKU: BN85OG3028 Category:

The action-packed third book in a series
that’s Percy Jackson meets Beast Quest, about a boy who discovers he’s
part of a secret race of animal shapeshifters — and must become a
hero.

Twelve-year-old Simon Thorn’s life is almost unrecognisable from
just a few months ago. He has a twin brother, an uncle he never knew and his
first real friends at the secret Animalgam Academy. Not only is he an
Animalgam, he’s also the Beast King — heir (along with his brother)
to a bloodline more powerful and dangerous than any
other…

In this final instalment in the action-packed
trilogy, Simon must venture into the water kingdom. But danger lurks in the
shadows beneath the waves and Simon will have to call upon his friends and
all he’s learnt to survive… and save the world.

Kingdoms collide and the stakes are raised in this electrifying final novel
about a boy who learns it’s not the powers you’re born with that make you
a hero — it’s how you use them. Ideal for fans of Percy Jackson and
Beast Quest. 

Author: Aimée Carter

Format: Paperback

Pages: 304 pp

Orders for this product will ship in 3-4
working days

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Simon Thorn and the Shark’s Cave (9 to 11 Years)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No more offers for this product!

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.

Hi
1
Scan the code
Hands to Mind
Hello, How may I help you?